

OTC/MANE-VU Annual Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Hotel Du Pont





AGENDA

9:30 AM	Welcome, Introductions and Goals for Meeting	Shawn Garvin, OTC Chair (Secretary, DE DNREC) Emily Boedecker, Incoming Chair, MANE-VU (Commissioner, VT DEC)
9:45 AM	EPA Air Program Update	William (Bill) Wehrum, Assistant Administrator, EPA
10:15 AM	Report of the Executive Director	David Foerter, Executive Director, OTC
10:30 AM	 OTC Committees Reports Modeling Committee Stationary and Area Sources Committee Mobile Sources Committee 	Jeff Underhill, MC Chair (NH DES) Frank Steitz, SAS Chair (NJ DEP) Tad Aburn, MSC Interim Chair (MDE)
12:00 PM	Working Lunch - Cleaner Diesel Technologies	Michael Geller, MECA
1:30 PM	MANE-VU Technical Support Committee Report Regional Haze SIPs and Coordination Multipollutant Projects	Dave Foerter, for MANE-VU (Executive Director, OTC) David Healy, MANE-VU TSC Co- Chair (NH DES)
2:15 PM	Stakeholder Comments	In order of sign-up sheet
2:45 PM	 OTC Formal Actions - Discussion and Voting Adopt Minutes of June 2018 Meeting OTC Officers' Election Additional Actions 	Shawn Garvin, OTC Chair
3:45 PM	 MANE-VU Formal Actions - Discussion and Voting Adopt Minutes of June 2018 Meeting MANE-VU Officers' Election Additional Actions 	Dave Foerter, for MANE-VU
3:30 PM	Closing Remarks and Adjournment	OTC Chair MANE-VU Chair